Deleting previous updates

Ive completed a number of updates on core 8x to bring the site to last available version ‘concrete-cms-8.5.17’
Do I need to keep all the various older updates in the ‘updates’ folder or can they be deleted?

Same question for core 9x as well please?

Once you have upgraded past a version it is safe to remove it.

2 Likes