How easy is it to set up eCommerce functionality with Concrete CMS?

Hey Guys

I have an eCommerce website about to launch. Iam looking for CMS recommendations and have narrowed it down to Concrete CMS. I have never used a CMS before, so this is new. However, I have heard good things about Concrete CMS. According to google search and online reviews, Concrete CMS helps you launch eCommerce websites quickly and easily. With this, you can manage your inventory, customers, orders, and more from one easy-to-use interface. It also integrates with popular payment processors like PayPal and Stripe, so you can start accepting payments immediately.

I am looking for someone to come in and help with a few things before launch. Specifically, I need help setting up the eCommerce functionality and making sure everything is running smoothly. If you are familiar with Concrete CMS and have experience setting up eCommerce websites, please help me out with some questions I have:

How easy is it to set up eCommerce functionality with Concrete CMS?

Do you need to be a developer to set it up, or can someone with less technical experience do it?

What are some of the most popular payment processors that work with Concrete CMS?

Are any particular themes or add-ons recommended for setting up an eCommerce website with Concrete CMS?

Any other tips or advice for creating an eCommerce website with Concrete CMS?

Where can I get coupons or deals for Concrete CMS?

Thank you in advance for your help!

Take a look at Community Store for ConcrerteCMS, it’s available on GitHub, easy to use and very full featured

ConcreteCMS is a fantastic CMS, so you’ve certainly made a great choice :sunglasses:

There are a few options for eCommerce on Concrete, with something like Community Store being one of them.