No Edit Bar

I am new to concreate and also not very experienced with javascript and php.
I installed the cms , I have done everything as described in the video from youtube.
I tryed 3 different templates. In one of them I have no errors in chrome web developer console.Everything else seems to work , the css , the js and images . I have searched the forum and tried stuff but still no edit bar.
Also I have verified z-index attribute in my css … nothing did the magic … PLEASE help. Also I have to mention that my template is html 5 and using bootstrap.

After installing, did you actually login to the site?

What core version?
Which theme(s)?

yes I dis that, the theme is custom and I followed the istruction from concreate channel to edit it.I have the latest version. The theme is this one ICO Kryptova - Cryptocurrency Template by Axilthemes | ThemeForest … with some modification. The website is http://vromans.tech I am trying to make concrete work for that site.

My guess is that in your theme you have included the jQuery.js

When you log in concrete adds also and therefore causes a conflict.

Please remove you jQuery.js and see if that is issue.

https://documentation.concretecms.org/developers/pages-themes/designing-for-concrete5/advanced-css-and-javascript-usage/requiring-core-javascript-or-css-in-a-theme

I am not fully understand how to do that. I just did like in the video.If i remove jquery from my default.php the site doesn’t work. Is there any full documentation about converting bootstrap 4 template to concrete5. The videos on the channel are old and trying to convert the template that way results in a php syntax error.

Concrete5 has JQuery built into the core and you can use this in your theme. Remove the inline script tag you are using and then follow this.