Site Instances - Role wrong how to change?

I have a site where there are two

URLS registered to the marketplace.
My non production site is showing
as production and my production
role is set to stage. My production
Site also does not list the version
I don’t see anywhere that I can update
this so the right site is listed under role
and version shows up - not sure it matters

but I want to make sure it is right.

A license can be used for both, find the connection information on your production website Dashboard > System & Settings > Basics > Marketplace and update the values there.

You will need to set up the production website first.

Hope that helps!

@plschneide unfortunately these are not editable right now. The first site connected is considered production, and the second URL is considered stage. However, there’s no functional difference in terms of licenses, so if they are swapped, it’s not a big problem. I’ve made a ticket to make these editable in the future.

Thanks. Hmm for some reason I am not seeing the ability to update a recently purchased plugin on my staging (actually production) site. Ideas?