I need to change the site for a client that is already live to have Advanced Permissions.
Does anyone know what exactly happens when i click that? Does the site remain the same and be visible and useable still to guests?
I am worried that i will have to go through a lot of pages manually to fix the permissions if it does the opposite!
Thanks in advance